Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Tim Smith – Managing Time to Increase Your Newspaper Ad Sales

March 29 @ 11:00 am - 11:50 am EDT

$39

NEW DATE: March 29  @  11 am Eastern / 10 am Central / 8 am Pacific

Newspaper Sales      50 Minutes

Tim Smith has become one of our most popular webinar leader, and you will find out why after attending his session, “Managing Time to Increase Sales at Newspapers.”
In the sales business, time management is a large majority of the game, and perfecting the way you manage your time could be the difference between positive results and disappointment.
Don’t miss out as Tim leads this session on March 29. And bring two pens. You’ll probably need them.
Click Here to Register for Webinar

Details

Date:
March 29
Time:
11:00 am - 11:50 am
Cost:
$39