Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Kevin Slimp – Tips to Improve Page Design in Newspapers

March 23 @ 11:00 am - 11:40 am EDT

$39

Just how much can you learn about page design in 40 minutes? A lot!

Kevin Slimp speaks on this topic at newspaper and magazine conventions throughout North America, and you’ll walk away with lists of tips to make your pages more engaging.

Join us Thursday, March 23, at 11 a.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Central/9 a.m. Mountain.

Click-Here-Green

Details

Date:
March 23
Time:
11:00 am - 11:40 am
Cost:
$39